Label

Connecticut Insurance (Life/Health, Property/Casualty), CFP, CLU/ChFC, and CIMA Continuing Education Credits
 
Select License Type
  IMPORTANT: Connecticut requires a total of 24 CE hours (including 3-hours of Laws & Regulations, and/or Ethics) for license renewal. Connecticut DOI requires (charges) $3.75 per course as a reporting fee.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  

Connecticut Provider #: 10544
  • The Connecticut Insurance CE course prices shown are for individual purchase, or you can purchase our Unlimited Success Package pricing for one low price Unlimited Success Package price plus state fees (if applicable).
  • All discounts, CE Vouchers/CE Cards will be applied at Checkout resulting in your correct pricing; even if you order Connecticut insurance continuing education online courses/hours totaling more than the Unlimited Success Package price.
  • You can receive all the Connecticut insurance continuing education online Insurance CE Courses and Hours you need to renew your license(s) for One Low Price. Does not include state mandated fees or extra services.
  • After purchase, you have one year to complete your CT insurance continuing education courses/hours.
Read More or Scroll Up And Click On Your License Type To See Courses

To view your entire Connecticut Insurance CE Requirements, then click here: Connecticut Insurance CE Requirements

To select a different state then click on State Selection.

The course prices shown are for individual purchase, or you can purchase our Unlimited Success Package for one low price of $35.95 plus state fees (if applicable).

* Prices are subject to change without notice and do not include state fees, if applicable. Offer only applies to the Online Unlimited Success CE Package. Not valid with individual course purchases, textbook-format courses, classroom CE, live CE, classroom equivalent, or other promotions or discount offers.

Customer Service: 949-706-9453 or info@successce.com