Oregon Department of Insurance states the following:
may complete no more than 8 insurance CE hours each day.
2. If you
are taking a course/exam worth more than 8 CE hours, you must take more than 1
day to complete the course/exam.
Example: 24 hours = 3 days (from order
date) to complete
Oregon requires a total of 24 CE hours (including 3-hours of Ethics and 3-hours of Law) for license renewal. $1.00 per credit hour is required (charged) to report your credits.
To view your entire Oregon Insurance CE Requirements, then click here:
Oregon Insurance CE Requirements
To select a different state then click on State Selection.
The course prices shown are for individual purchase, or you can purchase our Unlimited Success Package
for one low price of $35.95 plus state fees (if applicable).
* Prices are subject to change without notice and do not include state fees, if applicable.
Offer only applies to the Online Unlimited Success CE Package.
Not valid with individual course purchases, textbook-format courses, classroom CE, live CE, classroom equivalent, or other promotions or discount offers.
Customer Service: 949-706-9453 or firstname.lastname@example.org